Contacts

Vente et après vente

ITALY 
Mr. Francesco Formiconi
francesco.formiconi@politecnicasedili.it

 

UNITED KINGDOM – IRELAND
Mr. Frank Riola
frank.riola@politecnicasedili.it

 

FRANCE
Agence GUYARD SC
info@agence-guyard.com

 

PENINSULE IBERIQUE
Mr. Daniel Barrero Stadler
daniel.barrero@politecnicasedili.it

 

HOLLANDE – ALLEMAGNE
Mr. Thomas den Biggelaar
thomas@politecnicasedili.it

 

FINLAND – NORWAY – ESTONIA
Mr. Ari Lautiainen
ari.lautiainen@politecnicasedili.it

 

UAE – TUNISIA – EGYPT – ALGERIA – JORDAN
Ms. Azza Mahbouli

azza.mahbouli@politecnicasedili.it


    *acceptance - J'accepte les termes et conditions exprimés dans la politique de confidentialité .