Contacts

Sale and after-sale

ITALY
Mr. Francesco Formiconi
francesco.formiconi@politecnicasedili.it

 

UNITED KINGDOM – IRELAND
Mr. Frank Riola
frank.riola@politecnicasedili.it

 

FRANCE
Agence GUYARD
info@agence-guyard.com

 

IBERIAN PENINSULA
Mr. Daniel Barrero Stadler
daniel.barrero@politecnicasedili.it

 

HOLLAND – GERMANY
Mr. Thomas den Biggelaar
thomas@politecnicasedili.it

 

FINLAND – NORWAY – ESTONIA
Mr. Ari Lautiainen
ari.lautiainen@politecnicasedili.it

 

UAE – TUNISIA – EGYPT – ALGERIA – JORDAN
Ms. Azza Mahbouli

azza.mahbouli@politecnicasedili.it


    *acceptance - I accept terms and conditions expressed in the privacy policy.